2010-11 Moot Court Board Members Announced

Jessica Guzik

Jessica Guzik '11L will head the 2010-11 Moot Court Board


The outgoing Moot Court Executive Board, headed by Andrew Fadale ’10L, has announced the membership for the 2010-11 Executive Board. Jessica Guzik will chair the Board, and Katharine Lester and David Mackenzie will serve as vice-chairs. 

The Moot Court Board administers all competitions for the Moot Court Program, which includes the Robert J. Grey, Jr. Negotiations Competition, the John W. Davis Appellate Advocacy competition, Mock Trial, Mediation, and Client Counseling. Details about each competition are available on the web at law.wlu.edu/mootcourt

The specific competition administrators are as follow: 

Davis Competition Administrator
Margaret Hannapel
Rachel Vargo 

Mock Trial Administrator
Bill Larson
Claire Morneau 

Negotiations, Client Counseling, and Mediation Administrator
Chas Holder
Whitney Lomax
Stacey Valentine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: